13

Reviews

4.91/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 5
  • Comfort: 4.92
  • Services: 4.92
  • Facilities: 4.85
  • Overall: 4.92
Sibel
reviewed at
Sun, 20 Sep, 2020

We had a wonderful stay and would definitely come back another time. The rooms and the views are incomparable.

+ The staff was excellent and all the tipps were so helpful to make our stay even more amazing we loved the hotel Thank you fo
− Overall everything was perfect The only thing we noticed was that after the cleaning we were missing something everyday t

5/5

Isaline
reviewed at
Fri, 18 Sep, 2020

Bon séjour

+ Accueil très agréable Les responsables sont serviables souriants et donnent de bonnes adresses Le petit déjeuner est très
− Lagence de location de voiture nest pas très arrangeante. La chambre fait plus petite que sur les photos. Pas de restauran

4.17/5

Zakkas
reviewed at
Wed, 16 Sep, 2020

Καταπληκτικό προσωπικό εύκολη συνεννόηση. Άριστες εγκαταστάσεις ποικιλία δωματίων για όλα τα πορτοφόλια.

5/5

Josh
reviewed at
Tue, 15 Sep, 2020

We had an amazing time. The service was excellent. Also we loved the local tips and suggestions on where to eat.

+ Beautiful spot welcoming and warm service.
− It would be great to have more spots in the rooms to hang up towels and more storage hangers for clothes.

4.83/5

Ivan
reviewed at
Tue, 15 Sep, 2020

Great experience A place made for relaxation. thank you so much

+ Whole stuff they are amazing.

5/5

RASHAD
reviewed at
Tue, 15 Sep, 2020

Overall this was an amazing place to stay the staff and facilities were great and firstrate. I will definitely return.

+ One suggestion is to cover the bathroom window that looks onto the bedroom another suggestion is to have a place where people

5/5

Πετρος
reviewed at
Mon, 14 Sep, 2020

Everything was wonderful

5/5

Anastasia
reviewed at
Mon, 14 Sep, 2020

Fantastic stay

+ I had an amazing experience staying in the hotel The rooms are new in perfect condition located in a fantastic area very q

5/5

Aurelie
reviewed at
Sun, 13 Sep, 2020

good location quiet wonderful view staff very friendly and helpful

5/5

Antonios
reviewed at
Sat, 12 Sep, 2020

Amazing stay at the hotel Milos Resort

+ Great breakfast with local greek ingredients nice hospitality and insights on the island from the hotel owner amazing views a

5/5